Update

Hi all,

Its been years since I have posted or updated this blog. To be honest I stopped posting due to low traffic and felt that the blog isn’t going anywhere although I knew my content is unique in its own way.

Although like all food bloggers know, its a long process to make one post (with all the pics and edits). Takes literally hours of preparation.  I will be updating this blog one post at a time.

This is something I’m passionate about and really enjoy and hope you get that feeling while enjoying its content.

So what should you expect?

Well I started a little by giving it a new look. Next I will start re-writing the oldest posts first and eventually posting new recipes.

All the updates will be done on my new website More Than Hummus .

I know that the current photos are a little dull, but I will be keeping it for now and will renew them as I update the posts.

I hope you enjoy trying out these recipes as much as I enjoyed preparing its posts. I would really appreciate any feedback on any recipe that you try and had either success or difficulty in.

Happy cooking, and as we say in Arabic “Sahha Wi Afia”

Leave a Reply

